Saturday, 13 February 2010

There Is Love In You

There Is Love in You is the 6th studio album, and the first in four years, from Kieran Hebden, under the moniker of Four Tet. The only single from the album 'Love Cry' was released as a limited edition 12" on 2 November 2009.

Angles Echoes - Four Tet ♥♥

Love Cry - Four Tet

Plastic People - Four Tet

Sing - Four Tet

And here is a remix from the single.

Love Cry (Roy Orbison Remix) - Four Tet

Check out Four Tet on Myspace / Facebook / Beatport / iTunes

No comments:

Post a Comment